Jump to the content zone at the center


orgnization map
 Deputy Chief
  Secretary General
  Chief Engineer
        Deputy Chief Engineer
    Planning and Design Section
    Electrical Engineering Section
    Architecture Design Section
    Public Works Section
    Road Maintenance Section
    Quality Control and Occupational Safety Section
    Road Excavation Management Section
    Maintenance Team
    Engineering Support Section
    Utilities Conduit Planning Section
    Systems Administration
    Secretary Office
    Accounting Office
    Personnel Office
    Government Ethics Office